Casey U3A Committee 2023

Casey U3A Inc. Committee of Management 2023

Colin Whitney

  • President

Terry Trewavas

  • Vice President

Chris Trimnell

  • Course Coordinator

Jean Farrell

  • Membership Officer

Joan Gaudion

  • Treasurer

Jill Sparkes

  • Secretary /Website

Barbara Erskine

  • Committee

Marlene Ebert

  • Committee

Bruce Campbell

  • Committee

Members wishing to contact Committee Members may do so via our email
or by phone, leave a message: 0478 226 521